You too can become a license partner of Landwirtschafts­verlags

Are you looking for specialized agricultural content for your country or region? Then you too can become a license partner of Landwirtschaftsverlag. You can take over single articles up to complete magazines under license for your company and your publishing house.

For almost 30 years, Landwirtschaftsverlag has been a reliable licensing partner for many media partners throughout Europe, from the Baltic States to Turkey and from Ireland and Great Britain to Russia. The respective cooperation is individually tailored to the wishes and needs of the license partner. Each partner selects the format that suits them best from the broad range of topics covered by our agricultural media.

Use of entire magazine content and branding

A popular and very far-reaching form of cooperation is the acquisition of entire magazines from Landwirtschaftsverlag. The agricultural machinery magazine profi, the agricultural trade journal top agrar and the cattle specialist magazine Elite are attracting particular interest.

Your advantage: With the license, you not only acquire high-quality editorial content, but also an established and internationally recognized brand. You do not have to adopt 100% of the respective issue. You can combine your own topics with those of the magazine from Landwirtschaftsverlag. The result is a reader- and market-oriented magazine for your country or region.

Use of individual articles

As an alternative to licensing entire titles, you can also use individual articles from the various agricultural media of Landwirtschaftsverlag for your magazine or for your company. For example, tractor tests, driving impressions and practical tests as well as technical articles on the topics of arable farming, green energy, forestry or animal husbandry are always in demand from our extensive and independent range.

Feel free to take a look at real-life examples of how our successful license partners make it happen. We will be happy to send you sample magazines.

For questions and further information please contact Stefanie Bürger.

Werden auch Sie Lizenzpartner des Landwirtschafts­verlags

Sie suchen für Ihr Land, für Ihre Region landwirtschaftliche Fachinhalte? Dann werden doch auch Sie ein Lizenzpartner des Landwirtschaftsverlags. Sie können einzelne Artikel bis hin zu kompletten Zeitschriften in Lizenz für Ihr Unternehmen und Ihren Verlag übernehmen.

Der Landwirtschaftsverlag ist schon seit fast 30 Jahren ein verlässlicher Lizenzpartner für viele Medienpartner in ganz Europa, vom Baltikum bis in die Türkei und von Irland und Großbritannien bis nach Russland. Dabei ist die jeweilige Kooperation individuell auf die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse des Lizenzpartners zugeschnitten. Jeder Partner wählt aus dem breiten Themenspektrum unserer Agrarmedien das für ihn passende Format aus.

Übernahme ganzer Titel

Eine beliebte und sehr weitgehende Kooperation ist die Übernahme ganzer Zeitschriften aus dem Landwirtschaftsverlag. Auf besonderes Interesse stoßen dabei das Landtechnikmagazin profi, die landwirtschaftliche Fachzeitschrift top agrar und das Rinderspezialmagazin Elite.

Ihr Vorteil: Mit der Lizenz erwerben Sie nicht nur qualitativ hochwertigen redaktionellen Inhalt, sondern auch eine etablierte und international anerkannte Marke. Dabei müssen Sie die jeweilige Ausgabe nicht zu 100% übernehmen. Sie können eigene Themen, mit denen der Zeitschrift aus dem Landwirtschaftsverlag kombinieren. So entsteht eine leser- und marktgerechte Zeitschrift für Ihr Land oder Region.

Übernahme einzelner Artikel

Alternativ zur Lizenz ganzer Titel können Sie aber auch nur einzelne Artikel aus den verschiedenen Agrarmedien des Landwirtschaftsverlags für Ihre Zeitschrift oder für Ihr Unternehmen übernehmen. Immer wieder nachgefragt werden aus unserem umfangreichen und unabhängigen Angebot zum Beispiel Schleppertests, Fahrberichte und Praxistests oder auch Fachbeiträge zu den Themen Ackerbau, grüne Energie, Forstwirtschaft oder Tierhaltung.

Schauen Sie sich gerne Beispiele aus der Praxis an, wie unsere erfolgreichen Lizenzpartner das umsetzen. Gerne senden wir Ihnen Beispielhefte zu.

Für Fragen und weitere Informationen steht Ihnen Stefanie Bürger gerne zur Verfügung.

Ansprechpartnerin

Stefanie Bürger
+49 (0) 2501 801 28210
stefanie.buerger@lv.de